ecobuild logo

 06-08 March 2018 / ExCeL, London

For the 2018 edition of the event, ecobuild has placed a renewed focus on listening and acting on industry feedback to ensure it is designed around and addresses key industry priorities. In line with this approach, we have established two groups which will meet on a regular basis to help set the agenda for the event. These comprise a corporate advisory board made up of past ecobuild exhibitors and a steering group featuring leading industry influencers. 

Steering Group

Sue James AA Dipl RIBA, Content Producer, ecobuild

Lynne Sullivan RIBA, Partner, sustainableBYdesign LLP

Simon Rawlinson, Head of Strategic Research and Insight, Arcadis UK
Julie Hirigoyen, Chief Executive, UK Green Building Council

Nathan Baker, Director of Engineering Knowledge, Institution of Civil Engineers

Paul Toyne, Commissioner, London Sustainable Development Commission

Robin Nicholson RIBA, Senior Partner, Cullinan Studio

Sara Kassam, Head of Sustainability Development, CIBSE

Sue Riddlestone OBE, Chief Executive & Founder, Bioregional
Louise Clarke, Group Sustainability Manager, Berkeley Homes
Bill Dunster OBE, Architect & Founder, ZEDfactory

Jon Bootland, Chief Executive, Passivhaus Trust

Darren Richards, Managing Director, Cogent Consulting Ltd
Mak Gilchrist FRSA, Founding Director, The Edible Bus Stop
Will Sandy, Creative Director, The Edible Bus Stop
Peter Bonfield, CEO, BRE Group
Alex Naraian, Chartered Architectural Technologist & President Elect of CIAT
Peter Murray, Chairman, NLA - London's Centre for the Built Environment

Prof Peter Head, Founder & Chief Executive Officer. The Ecological Sequestration Trust

Peter Caplehorn, Deputy Chief Executive and Policy Director, Construction Products Association
Paul Lincoln, Executive Director Marketing and Communications, Landscape Institute
Julie Godefroy, Sustainability Consultant

Corporate Advisory Board

Dominic Beasty, Head of Marketing, Portakabin Group

Kevin Bohea, UK Director, Recticel Insulation

Stuart Devoil, Head of Marketing & Brand, MEDITE SMARTPLY

Roberto Formenti, FDI Consultant, Italian Trade Agency

Tracie Reed, Marketing Manager, Bauder 
Peter Ridgway, Marketing Development Manager, ACO Water Management
Lizzie Seaton, Head of Marketing Communications, Celotex 
Paul Evans, Marketing Director, Celotex
Chris Noblet, CEO, Innasol Group 
Ben Robinson, Business Development Manager, BayWa r.e Solar Systems
Richard Halderthay, 
Brand, Digital and Communications Director, Saint-Gobain UK & Ireland
Richard Hill, Managing Director, ACO Technologies
Bill Harrison, Senior Technical Services Advisor, Mapei UK
Dan Evans, Smart Systems

Strategic Partners